Sunday January 3, 2010.


Welcome to the first Sunday of 2010!

There aren’t too many adventures to report as it’s not been a full week,  it has however been an interesting couple of days since my last blog.  I have decided that instead of walking around aimlessly searching for something to photograph I’m going to choose one object and try to see it in every way possible through my lens.  On January 2 I chose a wooden stool as my object, I actually enjoyed taking a picture of something other than a flower and it was fun playing with the image once I downloaded it.  While I was trying to see different angles of the stool I actually injured my hip, I had a hard time walking for the rest of the day.  I feel like an old lady.  Today my hip feels much better!   I chose a plate of tiny stones that sits on the coffee table in my living room for today’s image, this one was a little more difficult because I found that stones look best when all of them are in focus or all of them are blurred except for one, stones are not easy subjects.

That’s all for now.

Until next Sunday…

~Linda

One thought on “Sunday January 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

